freshers cold

I feel like shit and tonight i'm staying in. 

i really like uni life so far but, as expected I miss having my friends around. today i'm just having a shitty day and i feel down, probably because of the massive cold i acquired somewhere between drinks, dancing and being hung over. so i have a date with my computer tonight and nothing can convince me to cancel it. 

last night was battle of the blocks night. i had a good time, didn't feel too well but I just didn't want to miss it. still have cheap red nail polish on, not very attractive. bloods 4 life, yeah!...

tomorrow is ball night, i still have to get a dress... hopefully i'll be able to find a really cheap one. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hera

Sorry...nu utmanar jag dig!

2008-10-21 @ 14:38:15
URL: http://hera.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jenny

Mäh! Äre du Sanna?!

2008-10-22 @ 13:04:07
URL: http://amrenofredriksson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0