oceanas!

Ok, last night was really awesome. I've never been to a club that big before so that was fun. met another girl from Sweden, it was so weird speaking to her, just when you have gotten used to speaking English to everyone again. I spent soooo much money last night, I can't believe it. i bought (as far as i know) 6 (!) mojhitos (no idea about the spelling), 2 pints, and 4 VK's... but there might have been more VK's, i'm not sure. then i had kebab. i could eat it 365 days a year it's so good! (I'd probably be rolling instead of walking tough) I didn't get to bed until after 3, and i had to get up at 8:15 to get breakfast at the hub before my first lecture. I was so hungover and tired, i don't remember 1/4 of what the professor said. then i had to pick my MOMD's... don't even remember the second one i chose, english lit from 1790 and onwards, and the other one was Media society something something :P... i've said it before but it's worth repeating - i'm an idiot. 

my class seems to be nice, a few weirdos perhaps, but i'm trying not to judge anyone before I get to know them. i am going to sign up for class rep. it would look so good on my CV. and i think i'm like the only one of the tree who were interested who actually chose CSC as a first hand choice.

don't know if i'm up for partying tonight... i'm really hung over and i just realized around this time, one year ago 2 people i went to school with died in a car accident. did not know them super well, but still you know...

I've got the munchies so bad right now so i'm off for a big greasy lunch. 

mason hall is a building site, dooh daah dooh daah!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0